Quick Links

Useful Links

Term Dates & Holidays

Term dates for 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Pupils in school: Wed 4th Sept 2019 – Fri 20th Dec 2019 (inclusive)

Half Term break: Mon 21st Oct 2019 – Fri 25th Oct 2019

Christmas holidays: Mon 23rd Dec 2019 – Fri 3rd Jan 2020

Spring Term 2020

Pupils in school: Mon 6th Jan 2020 – Fri 3rd Apr 2020 (inclusive)

Half Term break: Mon 17th Feb 2020 – Fri 21st Feb 2020

(NB Training Day Fri 14th Feb, 2020)

Easter holidays: Mon 6th Apr 2020 – Fri 17th Apr 2020

Summer Term 2020

Pupils in school: Mon 20th Apr 2020 – Fri 17th July 2020 (inclusive)

Half Term break: Mon 25th May 2020 – Fri 29th May 2020

Bank Holiday: Fri 8th May 2020

Training Days

Mon 2nd Sept 2019 & Tues 3rd Sept 2019

Fri 14th Feb, 2020

Fri 17th July, 2020